Our six endorsed candidates won in the recent election!

Debi Domenick, Lackawanna County Commissioner; Paige Cognetti, Scranton Mayor; Jessica Rothchild, Scranton City Council;

Sarah Cruz, Catherine Fox and Ro Hume,Scranton School Board

Their public service will most assuredly change "politics as usual" in NEPA! Congratulations to each and good luck.

Each one of these political newcomers is an inaugural member of PWNEPA.

In honor of their election, we are conducting a membership drive to increase the number of our inaugural members. The one-time $50 membership fee is open only to women who reside in the 7 counties* of NEPA. This special inaugural category will expire on January 1, 2020, when PWNEPA's new by-laws take effect. So now is the time to secure your position as an inaugural member of our grass roots political action committee. Join us!

*Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Pike, Susquehanna, Wayne and Wyoming.


Recent Posts

See All